– GÉRANCE –
Noémie Doyon
noemiedoy@gmail.com

– LABEL –
Simone Records
info@simonerecords.net

 

– MÉDIAS (Eng-Can) –
Tom Avis
Hive Mind PR
tom@hivemindpr.com

 

– BOOKING (Qc) –
Louis Carrière
Preste
louis@preste.ca

 

– BOOKING (Belgique) –
Maxime Lhussier
Odessa Maison d’artistes
max@odessamusic.be

 

– RADIO (Qc) –
Nat Corbeil
nat@natcorbeil.com

– MAISON D’ÉDITION –
Québec Amérique
courrier@quebec-amerique.com

 

– MÉDIAS (France) –
Florian Leroy
Yalta
florian@yalta.fr

 

– BOOKING (France) –
Romain Piquerez
Alias Production
romain.piquerez@alias-production.com

 

– BOOKING (Suisse) –
Angela Deliens
Opus One
angela.deliens@opus-one.ch

 

– MÉDIAS (Belgique) –
Marianne Cattoir
Fifty PR
marianne@fiftypr.be